نينغبو زانتونغ الاتصالات معدات المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة الألياف قبة إغلاق للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الألياف قبة إغلاق للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2
Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd. Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.
company

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ZTONG
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 25,000,000-30,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

نينغبو زانتونغ الاتصالات معدات المحدودة تأسست في 2000، وتقع في مدينة يوياو، وهو معروف باسم "الصين البلاستيك مدينة" و "الصين العفن مدينة"، فإنه يجاور نينغبو / هانغتشو / شنغهاي ميناء، بسهولة جدا في النقل.

في تطوير عملية على نطاق و إدارة القياسية، زانتونغ تليكوم يصبح الوطنية العالية والجديدة التكنولوجية المشاريع التي يدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمات من الألياف البصرية توزيع المعدات. مرت إسو 9001 نظام إدارة الجودة المصادقة، إيسك شهادة المطابقة إدارة المواد الخطرة، تلك، بنفايات و سغس شهادة. العلامة التجارية "زتونغ" كسب الثقة وتحديد هوية العملاء الدوليين والمحليين، زانتونغ تلكوم على نحو متزايد "الذهاب العالمية".

ويعتقد زانتونغ تليكوم "البقاء على قيد الحياة على الجودة، وتطوير الابتكار"، بل هو زعيم السوق ويوفر 6 سلسلة أكثر من 800 نوعا من المنتجات المختلفة، مثل الألياف البصرية لصق الإغلاق، مربع إنهاء، بلك الخائن البصرية، موصل التجمع الميداني، موصلات مبو و لصق الميكانيكية الخ. أنشأت زانتونغ الاتصالات 18000 متر مربع قاعدة الإنتاج، اقامة أكثر من خطوط التجميع 20، واستيراد العديد من المعدات المتطورة في العلامات التجارية مثل سوميتومو، فوجيكورا وسوروجا لتوسيع السوق ووضع أساس متين لتحقيق عالية-- جودة وعالية - من معدات توزيع الألياف البصرية. في سنوات عملية التصنيع، الشركة أيضا يزرع فريق محترف لتقديم منتجات متفوقة مع جميع النواحي للعملاء و تحمل الأبدية قوة دافعة ل زانتونغ الاتصالات يتحرك نحو التدويل.

التمسك بمبدأ التجديد الذاتي في حين تأمين منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وتشكلت زانتونغ للاتصالات على مستوى عال فريق البحث والتطوير العملي الذي يدمج العالم ويكرس لتحسين القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات. زانتونغ للاتصالات هي المجموعة الثانية من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة مصدقة من قبل الدولة، ويضع مركز الهندسة نينغبو الصف. حصلت زانتونغ للاتصالات 24 براءات الاختراع المحلية تباعا. في عام 2010، وافق مشروع "GJS02-جف أفقي الألياف البصرية لصق الإغلاق" قبول مشروع صندوق الابتكار من قبل وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا. إن قدرة الابتكار التكنولوجي القوية تضخ حيوية جديدة باستمرار إلى شركة زانتونغ تيليكوم.

في كل وقت، زانتونغ تليكوم يتبع مبدأ العملية "الصدق والفوز" ويعتمد على نوعية ممتازة المنتج و تكافح التسويق فريق لتوسيع الأسواق. وقد غطت شبكات التسويق الدولية أكثر من 60 بلدا ومنطقة. في الأسواق المحلية، أصبح زانتونغ للاتصالات المورد لشركة تشاينا تيليكوم وتشاينا موبايل، ويوقع أيضا اتفاق تعاون طويل الأجل مع بعض شركات الاتصالات معدات التصنيع الكبيرة مثل هواوي، ست، فيبيرهوم، يوفك، داتانغ و بوتيفيو. أنشئت مكاتب فرع في بكين وشانغهاى وهونان وقوانغدونغ وفوجيان، وخدمات ما بعد البيع هي الحصول على أكثر تماما لتوفير الشروط والضمانات عند تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية إلى كل زبون.

في الوقت الحاضر، نحن نسعى جاهدين لخلق؛ في المستقبل، ونحن يرافقه بثقة كاملة. الناس في زانتونغ للاتصالات ترث المجد والحلم، على أساس أساس قوي، لتكون رائدة وبناء الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية كما فعلت زانتونغ للاتصالات دائما.


تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Serena

الهاتف :: 86-574-62495903

الفاكس: 86-574-62498298

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

Certifications
Good quality Fiber Dome Closure for sales
Good quality Fiber Dome Closure for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2
Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd. Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.
company

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : ZTONG
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 25,000,000-30,000,000
Year Established : 2000
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd. Was founded in 2000, located in Yuyao City, which is well known as “China Plastic City” and “China Mould City”, it adjoins Ningbo/Hangzhou/Shanghai Port, quite easily in transportation.

In the development of scale operation and standard management, Zhantong Telecom becomes a national high and new technological enterprise which integrates research and development, manufacturing, sales and services of fiber optic distribution equipments. It passed ISO 9001 Quality Management System Authentication, IECQ Certificate of Conformity Hazardous Substance Process Management, TLC, RoHS and SGS Certificate. “Ztong” brand win the trust and identification of both international and domestic customers, Zhantong Telcom is increasingly "going global".

Zhantong Telecom believes “Survive on Quality, Develop on Innovation”, it is a market leader and provides 6 series more than 800 kinds of various products, such as fiber optic splice closure, termination box, PLC optical splitter, field assembly connector, MPO connectors and mechanical splice etc. Zhantong Telecom established 18000 square meters production base, set up more than 20 assembly lines, and Imported many advanced equipments in brands like Sumitomo, Fujikura and Suruga to extend market and lay a solid foundation for realizing high-quality and high-demands of fiber optic distribution equipments. In years’ manufacturing process, the company also cultivates a professional team to present superior products with all respects to customers and afford eternal driving force for Zhantong Telecom moves towards the internationalization.

Upholding the principle of self-renovation while insuring high quality products, Zhantong Telecom forms a high-level pragmatic research and development team which integrates the world and is devoted to improve competitiveness for enterprises. Zhantong Telecom is the second group of high-tech enterprises authenticated by the state and sets up an Ningbo-grade engineering center. Zhantong Telecom got 24 domestic patents successively. In 2010, the project of “GJS02-JF Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure” passed the acceptance of Innovation Fund Project by Ministry of Science and Technology. The mighty technological innovation ability infuses continuously fresh vitality to Zhantong Telecom.

All the time, Zhantong Telecom follows the operation principle of “Honesty and Win-win” and relies on excellent quality product and struggling marketing team to extend markets. The international marketing networks have covered more than 60 countries and areas. In domestic markets, Zhantong Telecom has become the supplier for China Telecom and China Mobile, and also signs long-term cooperation agreement with some large communication equipment manufacturing enterprises like Huawei, ZTE, Fiberhome, YOFC, Datang and Potevio. Branch offices set up in Beijing, Shanghai, Hunan, Guangdong and Fujian, the after-sale services are getting more perfectly to provide prerequisites and guarantees when bringing high-quality products to every customer.

At present, we are striving to create; in the future, we are accompanied with full confidence. People in Zhantong Telecom inherit glory and dream, based on strong foundation, to be a leader and build a world-renowned enterprises as Zhantong Telecom always did.


 

Contact Details
Ningbo Zhantong Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Serena

Tel: 86-574-62495903

Fax: 86-574-62498298

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)